Wicked Mix 01 - compilation - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
WM-01 (Y5)

Wicked Mix 01 - compilation - vinyl record LP

Wicked Mix

JACKET - Generic

VINYL - VG, a few light scuffs/scratches, should be a solid player with some light noise.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 C & C Music Factory* Gonna Make You Sweat 5:43
A2 Monie Love Monie In The Middle 5:08
A3 TDC* Keep Groovin' 5:18
A4 Unknown Artist Samples & Scratches  
B1 Bell Biv Devoe I Thought It Was Me 5:41
B2 Father M.C.* I'll Do For You 5:57
B3 Malcolm McLaren Buffalo Gals 3:42
B4 Unknown Artist Wicked Beat I  
B5 Unknown Artist Wicked Beat II