Barry Manilow - Manilow - SEALED - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
AFL1-7044 (V9)

Barry Manilow - Manilow - SEALED - vinyl record LP

RCA Records

JACKET - VG+, light bin and corner wear, saw cut.

VINYL - NM, sealed.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 I'm Your Man 4:53
A2 It's All Behind Us Now 4:08
A3 In Search Of Love 4:08
A4 He Doesn't Care (But I Do) 4:16
A5 Some Sweet Day 5:06
B1 At The Dance 3:55
B2 If You Were Here With Me Tonight 4:55
B3 Sweet Heaven (I'm In Love Again) 4:05
B4 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 3:13
B5 It's A Long Way Up 3:30