20 Rockin' Originals - compilation - double vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(Z19) PTP 2060

20 Rockin' Originals - compilation - double vinyl record LP

Pickwick Records

JACKET - Strong VG, light edge creases and wear.gatefold (actual pics)

VINYL - Strong VG, these are great copies, except there is a weird spot on A1 that may have noise, it won't skip, though.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Chuck Berry Reelin' & Rockin' 2:45
A2 The Big Bopper* Chantilly Lace 2:24
A3 The Diamonds Little Darlin' 2:10
A4 Charlie Ryan (2) Hot Rod Lincoln 2:34
A5 The Crew Cuts Sh-Boom 2:48
B1 The Five Satins I'll Remember (In The Still Of The Night) 2:57
B2 Frankie Ford Sea Cruise 2:46
B3 Jimmy Clanton Just A Dream 2:27
B5 Bobby Day Rockin' Robin 2:31
B5 The Paragons (2) Hey Little School Girl 2:10
C1 Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock 2:12
C2 The Platters The Great Pretender 2:24
C3 Tommy Roe Sheila 1:48
C4 Wilbert Harrison Kansas City 2:24
C5 Dusty Springfield I Only Want To Be With You 2:37
D1 Bill Haley And His Comets Shake, Rattle And Roll 2:48
D2 Fats Domino Blueberry Hill 2:25
D3 Ray Stevens Ahab The Arab 3:47
D4 The Champs Too Much Tequila 2:15
D5 Jerry Lee Lewis Breathless 2:40