Soundwaves - compilation - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(Z19) TU 2690

Soundwaves - compilation - vinyl record LP


JACKET - VG+, light wear, start of a bottom center split

VINYL - Strong VG, light scuffing

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


1 Diana Ross Upside Down
2 Lipps, Inc. Funkytown
3 Spinners Cupid/I've Loved You For A Long Time
4 Jermaine Jackson Let's Get Serious
5 Prince I Wanna Be Your Lover
6 Meco* The Empire Strikes Back (medley)
7 Kiss I Was Made For Lovin' You
8 Pat Benatar You Better Run
9 Robbie Dupree Steal Away
10 Rocky Burnette Tired Of Toein' The Line
11 Pure Prairie League Let Me Love You Tonight
12 Captain and Tennille Do That To Me One More Time
13 Air Supply Lost In Love
14 Ali Thomson Take A Little Rhythm
15 Benny Mardones Into The Night