Weeknd, The - After Hours - SEALED Red splatter Target exclusive -- double vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(Z46) B0032474-01

Weeknd, The - After Hours - SEALED - double vinyl record LP

XO/Republic Records

JACKET - NM, with 2 hype stickers (actual pics)

VINYL - NM, sealed.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon.  Sign up for our Newsletter to get a leg up on new arrivals and discounts.


A1   Alone Again 4:10
A2   Too Late 3:59
A3   Hardest To Love 3:31
A4   Scared To Live 3:11
B5   Snow Child 4:07
B6   Escape From LA 5:55
B7   Heartless 3:21
B8   Faith 4:43
C9   Blinding Lights 3:21
C10   In Your Eyes 3:57
C11   Save Your Tears
D12   Repeat After Me (Interlude) 3:15
D13   After Hours 6:01
D14   Until I Bleed Out 3:12