Ventures, The - 10th Anniversary Album - double vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
LST-35000 (X8)

Ventures, The - 10th Anniversary Album - double vinyl record LP

Liberty Records

JACKET - Strong VG, light creases, embossed gatefold

VINYL - VG+, nice copies

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Everybody's Talkin' 2:35
A2 Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good) 3:30
  Medley: (2:45)
A3.a Who'll Stop The Rain  
A3.b Bad Moon Rising  
A4 Michelle 2:39
A5 Good Morning Starshine 3:30
A6 Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:38
B1 Eleanor Rigby 2:38
B2 The Sound Of Silence 3:15
B3 Strangers In The Night 2:27
B4 Those Were The Days 3:50
B5 MacArthur Park 4:48
  Medley: (3:21)
C1.a Blowin' In The Wind  
C1.b Don't Think Twice, It's All Right  
C2 Up-Up And Away 2:30
C3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:07
C4 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 3:05
C5 Let It Be 3:40
D1 Sugar, Sugar 2:38
D2 Never My Love 3:00
D3 Delilah 2:39
D4 Hey Jude 5:00
D5 Spinning Wheel 2:48