Truckin' On -compilation - double vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SLB-8016 (X2)

Truckin' On -compilation - double vinyl record LP

Capitol Records

JACKET - VG+, light edge wear with shrink

VINYL - VG+, great copies

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Merle Haggard Movin' On 2:13
A2 Dick Curless Lone, Lonesome Highway 2:43
A3 Dave Dudley Truck Drivin' Son-Of-A-Gun 2:10
A4 Red Simpson Nitro Express 2:29
A5 Glen Campbell Freeborn Man 2:38
B1 C.W. McCall Convoy 3:47
B2 Kenny Price Let's Truck Together 1:57
B3 Roy Drusky Ramblin' Man 3:04
B4 Dick Curless Tombstone Every Mile 3:15
B5 David Dudley* Six Days On The Road 2:11
C1 Merle Haggard White Line Fever 2:58
C2 Red Simpson I'm A Truck 3:07
C3 George Hamilton IV Truck Driving Man 2:25
C4 Red Sovine Phantom 309 3:30
C5 Freddie Hart New York Joe And Red Neck Tennessee 3:19
D1 C.W. McCall Wolf Creek Pass 3:56
D2 Dick Curless Drag' Em Off The Interstate, Sock It To' Em JP Blues 2:30
D3 Willis Bros.* Give Me Forty Acres To Turn This Rig Around 2:33
D4 Red Simpson Roll, Truck, Roll 2:43
D5 Cledus Maggard & The Citizen's Band The White Knight 4:03