'Til Tuesday - Welcome Home - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(Z29) E 40314

'Til Tuesday - Welcome Home - vinyl record LP

Epic Records

JACKET - VG+, light wear with inner (actual pics)

VINYL - VG+, great copy, should be an NM player

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon.  Sign up for our Newsletter to get a leg up on new arrivals and discounts.


A1   What About Love 3:56
A2   Coming Up Close 4:37
A3   On Sunday 4:07
A4   Will She Just Fall Down 2:49
A5   David Denies 4:50
B1   Lovers' Day 4:18
B2   Have Mercy 4:52
B3   Sleeping And Walking 3:23
B4   Angels Never Call 3:38
B5   No One Is Watching You Now 3:53