The The - Soul Mining - vinyl record album LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
BFE 39266

The The - Soul Mining - vinyl record LP

Epic Records

JACKET - VG, small tear along the bottom around te ring wear, ring wear, corner wear and creases.  (actual pics)

VINYL - Strong VG, light scuffs.  Should be a VG+ player with some light BG noise.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon.  Sign up for our Newsletter to get a leg up on new arrivals and discounts.


A1   I've Been Waitin' For Tomorrow (All Of My Life) 5:44
A2   This Is The Day 4:54
A3   The Sinking Feeling 3:41
A4   Uncertain Smile 6:54
B1   The Twilight Hour 5:56
B2   Soul Mining 4:40
B3   Giant 9:36
B4   Perfect 5:37