Rick James - Cold Blooded - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
6043GL (U23)

Rick James - Cold Blooded - vinyl record LP

Gordy Records

JACKET -  NM, very light wear gatefold with inner

VINYL -  VG+, light play wear

All records are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping.  Buy 9 and get the 10th for just one penny and free shipping on orders of $50 or more.  Don't forget to check out our Youtube channel and IG page for updates and tips on cleaning, vinyl repair, and more!


A1 U Bring The Freak Out 4:06
A2 Cold Blooded 5:57
A3 Ebony Eyes 5:06
A4 1, 2, 3 (U, Her And Me) 4:05
B1 Doin' It 5:04
B2 New York Town 4:06
B3 P.I.M.P. The S.I.M.P. 4:28
B4 Tell Me (What You Want) 5:03
B5 Unity 1:50