Out of the Blue - compilation - SEALED - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
An 03 (Z6)

Out of the Blue - compilation - SEALED - vinyl record LP

Rounder Records

JACKET - VG+, light bin and corner wear.

VINYL - NM, sealed.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Buckwheat Zydeco Zydeco Boogaloo 3:51
A2 The Nighthawks (3) Hot Spot 4:58
A3 The Legendary Blues Band* Money 2:40
A4 Roomful Of Blues Oh, Oh 2:48
A5 Johnny Adams If I Ever Had A Good Thing 3:45
A6 James Booker Lawdy Miss Clawdy 3:24
A7 Solomon Burke Cry To Me 2:14
B1 Marcia Ball Eugene 3:44
B2 Duke Robillard My Plea 3:08
B3 Clarence Gatemouth Brown* Ain't That Dandy 3:21
B4 The Juke Jumpers Gonna Bring It To You 3:10
B5 Phillip Walker I'm Tough (Tough As I Want To Be) 3:50
B6 Johnny Copeland Houston 3:32
B7 J.B. Hutto & The New Hawks I'm Leaving You 2:44