Norman Whitfield - Car Wash - soundtrack - double vinyl record album LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(Z53) MCA2-6000

Norman Whitfield - Car Wash - soundtrack - double vinyl record LP

MCA Records

JACKET - Strong VG, light surface wear with black marker name on the front, gatefold. (actual pics)

VINYL -  VG+, light play wear.  Nice copies.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon.  Sign up for our Newsletter to get a leg up on new arrivals and discounts.


A1   Car Wash 5:06
A2   6 O'Clock DJ (Let's Rock) 1:09
A3   I Wanna Get Next To You 3:57
A4   Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is 3:25
A5   Zig Zag 2:30
B1   You're On My Mind 3:27
B2   Mid Day DJ Theme 1:43
B3   Born To Love You
B4   Daddy Rich 3:12
B5   Richard Pryor Dialogue 5:21
C1   You Gotta Believe 2:51
C2   I'm Going Down 3:37
C3   Yo Yo 4:16
C4   Sunrise 10:48
D1   Righteous Rhythm 2:30
D2   Water 3:31
D3   Crying 2:57
D4   Doin' What Comes Naturally 3:09
D5   Keep On Keepin' On 6:39