Michael W Smith - 2 - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SPCN 7-01-000412-9 (H2)
Usually ships in 24 hours. Free shipping on orders of $50 or more.
Buy 9 LPs the 10th is just one penny! All records are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping..

Michael W Smith - 2 - vinyl record LP

Reunion Records

JACKET - VG+ with inner

VINYL - VG+, could be an NM player

TracklistShow Credits

A1 A Way 3:50
A2 I Am Sure 4:42
A3 End Of The Book 4:08
A4 I'm Up 3:11
A5 Glorious Grace 3:26
B1 Musical Instruments 1:05
B2 Restless Heart 4:59
B3 All I Needed To Say 4:21
B4 Wings Of The Wind 4:14
B5 Hosanna 2:30