Lady Beware - soundtrack - IMPORT - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(Z19) C28Y0269

Lady Beware - soundtrack - IMPORT - vinyl record LP

Scotti Bros. from Japan

JACKET - VG+, light wear, with Obi. (actual pics)

VINYL - VG+, great copy.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!




A1 David Hallyday Lady Beware 4:18
A2 Robert Tepper Restless World 4:11
A3 David Hallyday Flashback 4:22
A4 David Hallyday Earth And Air 4:22
A5 La Marca* Bad In Blue 4:13
B1 Craig Safan Lady Beware Theme 3:00
B2 Craig Safan Fantasy 2:21
B3 Craig Safan Love And Voyeurism 3:10
B4 Craig Safan Katya's Cocoon 5:52
B5 Craig Safan Confrontation 5:55