Kiss - Animalize - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(u59) 422-822 495-1 M-1

Kiss - Animalize - vinyl record LP

Mercury Records

JACKET - strong VG, edge creases and wear, no splits with inner

VINYL - VG+, should be an NM player

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


1 I’ve Had Enough (into The Fire)  
2 Heaven’s On Fire  
3 Burn Bitch Burn  
4 Get All You Can Take  
5 Lonely Is The Hunter  
6 Under The Gun  
7 Thrills In The Night  
8 While The City Sleeps  
9 Murder In High Heels