K-Tel presents Super Star Collection - compilation - double vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
TU 2810 (Z7)

K-Tel presents Super Star Collection - compilation - double vinyl record LP


JACKET - Strong VG, gatefold, surface and ring wear

VINYL - VG+, nice copies, light scuffing

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Atlanta Rhythm Section Imaginary Lover  
A2 Andy Gibb (Love Is) Thicker Than Water  
A3 Stephen Bishop On And On  
A4 Dave Mason We Just Disagree  
A5 Smokie Living Next Door To Alice  
A6 Starbuck (2) Moonlight Feels Right  
A7 England Dan & John Ford Coley It's Sad To Belong  
A8 Kenny Nolan I Like Dreamin'  
A9 Alice Cooper (2) You And Me  
B1 KC & The Sunshine Band Keep It Comin' Love  
B2 Meco* Star Wars Title Theme  
B3 The Michael Zager Band Let's All Chant  
B4 Paul Nicholas Heaven On The Seventh Floor  
B5 Peter Brown (2) Do Ya Wanna Get Funky With Me  
B6 Yvonne Elliman Love Me  
B7 High Inergy You Can't Turn Me Off (In The Middle Of Turning Me On)  
B8 Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr. You Don't Have To Be A Star (To Be In My Show)  
B9 Meco* Theme From Close Enounters  
C1 Player (4) Baby Come Back  
C2 Johnny Rivers Swayin' To The Music (Slow Dancin')  
C3 Alan O'Day Undercover Angel  
C4 Samantha Sang You Keep Me Dancing  
C5 The Babys Isn't It Time  
C6 Kiss Cristine Sixteen  
C7 Andrew Gold Lonely Boy  
C8 The Sanford/Townsend Band* Smoke From A Distant Fire  
C9 Manfred Mann's Earth Band Blinded By The Light  
D1 Abba The Name Of The Game  
D2 Daryl Hall & John Oates Rich Girl  
D3 Peter McCann Do Ya Wanna Make Love  
D4 Bay City Rollers The Way I Feel Tonight  
D5 Hot Angel In Your Arms  
D6 Bill Conti Gonny Fly Now (Theme From "Rocky")  
D7 Rubicon (2) I'm Gonna Take Care Of Everything  
D8 The Floaters Float On  
D9 Steely Dan Peg