Jones Girls, The - On Target - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
AFL1-4817 (X7)

Jones Girls, The - On Target - vinyl record LP

RCA Victor Records

JACKET - VG, heavy spine wear, ring wear, light creases with inner

VINYL -VG+, great copy. Light play wear.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Let's Hit It (Dialogue) 0:10
A2 On Target 4:54
A3 2 Win U Back 5:00
A4 Baby I'm Yours 4:11
A5 Knockin' 5:04
B1 I Can Make A Difference 4:23
B2 What A Fool 6:57
B3 Curious 5:00
B4 I'm A Woman Here 4:17
B5 On Target (Reprise) 0:59