Greenfields : The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol. 1 - compilation - SEALED TARGET EXCLUSIVE - double vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(Z47) B003312001

Greenfields : The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol. 1 - compilation - SEALED - double vinyl record LP

Capitol Records

JACKET - NM, With shrink and hype (actual pics)

VINYL - NM, sealed. Sea glass colored vinyl

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon.  Sign up for our Newsletter to get a leg up on new arrivals and discounts.


A1 Barry Gibb Feat. Keith Urban I've Gotta Get A Message To You 3:14
A2 Barry Gibb Feat. Jason Isbell Words Of A Fool 3:47
A3 Barry Gibb Feat. Brandi Carlile Run To Me 3:22
A4 Barry Gibb Feat. Alison Krauss Too Much Heaven 3:39
B1 Barry Gibb Feat. Little Big Town Lonely Days 3:43
B2 Barry Gibb Feat. Dolly Parton Words 3:11
B3 Barry Gibb Feat. Miranda Lambert & Jay Buchanan Jive Talkin' 3:57
B4 Barry Gibb Feat. Little Big Town & Tommy Emmanuel How Deep Is Your Love 4:26
C1 Barry Gibb Feat. Sheryl Crow How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 3:26
C2 Barry Gibb Feat. Jay Buchanan To Love Somebody 3:35
C3 Barry Gibb Feat. Olivia Newton-John Rest Your Love On Me 4:01
D1 Barry Gibb With The Sun In My Eyes 3:30
D2 Barry Gibb Morning Of My Life 3:44
D3 Barry Gibb Feat. Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Butterfly 3:43