George Gershwin - Porgy and Bess - soundtrack - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
(U66) OS 2016

George Gershwin - Porgy and Bess - soundtrack - vinyl record LP

Columbia Masterworks

JACKET - VG+, light wear with shrink, shrink is peeling

VINYL - strong VG, light play wear.  This should be close to a VG+ if not already

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon.  Sign up for our Newsletter to get a leg up on new arrivals and discounts.


A1   Overture
A2   Summertime
A3   A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
A4   The Wake: Gone, Gone, Gone; Porgy's Prayer
A5   My Man's Gone Now
A6   I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
A7   Bess, You Is My Woman Now
B1   Morning; Catfish Row
B2   Oh, I Can't Sit Down
B3   It Ain't Necessarily So
B4   I Ain't Got No Shame
B5   What You Want With Bess?
B6   Street Cries: Strawberry Woman; Crab Man
B7   I Loves You, Porgy
B8   A Red Headed Woman
B9   Clara, Clara
B10   There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York
B11   Oh, Where's My Bess?
B12   I'm On My Way