Diana Ross - Diana - Original TV Soundtrack - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
MS-719 (S2)

Diana - Original TV Soundtrack - vinyl record LP

Motown Records

JACKET - VG, surface and edge wear, gatefold with 2" center bottom split, corner creases, etc

VINYL - Strong VG, light scuffing and play wear, should be a VG+ player or better.


A1 No Artist Intro 0:30
A2 Diana Ross Don't Rain On My Parade 2:28
A3 The Jackson 5 Medley: Mama's Pearl / Walk On By / The Love You Save 4:51
A4 Diana Ross (They Long To Be) Close To You 3:47
A5 Bill Cosby (Segment) 4:45
A6 Diana Ross & Bill Cosby Love Story 3:15
B1 Diana Ross Remember Me 3:27
B2 The Jackson 5 Medley: I'll Be There / Feelin' Alright 4:54
B3 Danny Thomas (4) (Segment) 3:10
B4 Diana Ross Ain't No Mountain High Enough 5:54
B5 Diana Ross I Love You (Call Me) 1:32