David Ruffin - Who I Am - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
M6-849S1 (u23)

David Ruffin - Who I Am - SEALED - vinyl record LP

Motown Records

JACKET - Strong VG, light edge creases and surface wear

VINYL - Strong VG, one heavy scuff on side one that might have some B noise, no skips ot ticks

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Who I Am 4:01
A2 It Takes All Kinds Of People To Make A World 4:25
A3 Walk Away From Love 5:30
A4 I've Got Nothing But Time 3:23
A5 The Finger Pointers 3:27
B1 Wild Honey 4:46
B2 Heavy Love 4:51
B3 Statue Of A Fool 4:25
B4 Love Can Be Hazardous To Your Health 4:59