David Ruffin - In My Stride - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
M6-885S1 (Y4)

David Ruffin - In My Stride - vinyl record LP

Motown Records

JACKET - VG+, light wear with shrink ink on front

VINYL - VG+, great copy.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 You're My Peace Of Mind 4:29
A2 Just Let Me Hold You For A Night 3:56
A3 I Can't Stop The Rain 4:20
A4 Nightmare 5:26
B1 Questions 4:14
B2 I'm Jealous 3:40
B3 Hey Woman 4:03
B4 There's More To Love 3:53
B5 Rode By The Place (Where We Used To Stay) 3:21