City Heat - soundtrack - SEALED - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
9 25219-1 E (R7)
Buy 9 LPs the 10th is just one penny! All records are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping..

City Heat - soundtrack - SEALED - vinyl record LP

Warner Bros. Records

JACKET - VG+, light shelf and bin wear. punch hole

VINYL - NM, sealed


Free shipping on orders of $50 or more.  Buy 9 and get the 10th one for just one penny.  All reocrds are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping.


A1 Al Jarreau Million Dollar Baby  
A2 Unknown Artist A Rainy Night  
A3 Mike Lang, Peter Jolly* & Clint Eastwood (2) Montage Blues  
A4 Eloise Laws Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea  
A5 Unknown Artist Murf's Tuff  
A6 Unknown Artist Diner Fight  
A7 Irene Cara Get Happy  
B1 Irene Cara Embraceable You  
B2 Unknown Artist A Cold Night  
B3 Unknown Artist Tap Your Feet  
B4 Unknown Artist Speer Head  
B5 Unknown Artist Have A Good One  
B6 Unknown Artist Lieutenant's Stealthy  
B7 Joe Williams City Heat