Carole King - Tapestry - Vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
ode SP 77009 (N1)
Usually ships in 24 hours. Free shipping on orders of $50 or more.
Buy 9 LPs the 10th is just one penny! All records are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping..

Carole King - Tapestry - Vinyl record LP

Ode Records

JACKET - VG, 4" top split white showing on cover, light surface wear, gatefold with generic printed inner

VINYL -VG, There is one light scratch on track A4/A5 that will probably have a light tick, otherwise, scuffs and light general wear, probably some noise here and there. nothing crazy.



A1 I Feel The Earth Move 2:57
A2 So Far Away 3:55
A3 It's Too Late 3:51
A4 Home Again 2:27
A5 Beautiful 3:05
A6 Way Over Yonder 4:42
B1 You've Got A Friend 5:07
B2 Where You Lead 3:18
B3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow? 4:10
B4 Smackwater Jack 3:39
B5 Tapestry 3:11
B6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 3:47