Barbra Streisand - Wet - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
FC 36258 (V2)

Barbra Streisand - Wet - vinyl record LP

Columbia Records

JACKET - VG+, light wear with inner

VINYL - VG+, nice copy.  Light scuffing

Free shipping on orders of $50 or more.  Buy 9 and get the 10th for just one penny.  All records are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping.  Be sure to check out out Youtube and IG channels for tips on cleaning and repairing records and all things vinyl related.


A1 Wet 3:56
A2 Come Rain Or Come Shine 4:43
A3 Splish Splash 4:15
A4 On Rainy Afternoons 3:08
A5 After The Rain 3:40
B1 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) 8:19
B2 Niagara 3:30
B3 I Ain't Gonna Cry Tonight 5:00
B4 Kiss Me In The Rain 4:16