Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Phantom of The Opera - SEALED - double vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
831 273-1 y-2 (U44)

Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Phantom of The Opera - double vinyl record LP

Polydor Records from the UK

JACKET - VG+, bordering NM, light wear with a gold promo stamp on back. 2 record store stickers (sealed etc)

VINYL - NM, Sealed.

Buy 9 LPs and the get the 10th for just one penny.  Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.  All albums are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping. Also, check out our IG and Youtube Channels for record cleaning and repair tips and to see what new will be coming soon!


A1 Prologue: The Stage Of The Paris Opéra, 1905  
A2 Overture  
  Act One: Paris 1861
A3 Think Of Me  
A4 Angel Of Music  
A5 Little Lotte... / The Mirror... (Angel Of Music)  
A6 The Phantom Of The Opera  
A7 The Music Of The Night  
A8 I Remember... / Stranger Than You Dreamt It...  
B1 Magical Lasso...  
B2 Notes... / Prima Donna  
B3 Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh  
B4 Why Have You Brought Me Here... / Raoul, I've Been There...  
B5 All I Ask Of You  
B6 All I Ask Of You (Reprise)  
C1 Entr'acte  
  Act Two: Six Months Later
C2 Masquerade / Why So Silent...  
C3 Notes... / Twisted Every Way...  
C4 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again  
C5 Wandering Child... / Bravo, Monsieur...  
D1 The Point Of No Return  
D2 Down Once More... / Track Down This Murderer...