AC/DC - Back in Black - vinyl record LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
sd 16018 (N1)
Usually ships in 24 hours. Free shipping on orders of $50 or more.
Buy 9 LPs the 10th is just one penny! All records are ultrasonically cleaned before shipping..

AC/DC - Back in Black - vinyl record LP

2003 180g re-master

Albert Records

JACKET - strong VG, edge and corner wear/creases with insert

VINYL - strong VG, light general wear, should be an easy VG+ player maybe better


A1 Hells Bells 5:09
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
A4 Givin The Dog A Bone 3:30
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
B1 Back In Black 4:13
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
B4 Shake A Leg 4:03
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12